Back To Mine: Friday's Show ready for download Tracklisting was:

Kashiwa Daisuke - Stella Jon Hopkins - The Fourth State Mosaic - Among Plants Arovane - The Storm Bola - Waknuts Prefuse 73 - Beatern Thursdays Mosaic? James Yuill - This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas sneaky edit) Confutatis - Victimize Underworld - Boy, Boy, Boy. The Books - Tokyo Bon Ivor - Blindsided Tunng - Wood Arovane - Theme James Yuill - Drums For Transient - No Friends, No Enemies Origamibiro - Dissect Ephemeral James Yuill - Carpet From Kashmire Dan le Sac vs Scroobius Pip - Look for the woman Bola - Zoft Broiled Ed Tim Koch - Il Zak Fout Wagon Christ - Bend Over